Sign In Forgot Password
ב״ה

 

       

       

Upcoming Events

  • Mini Chefs Winter Session

    Mini Chefs Winter Session Mini Chefs Winter Session Wed, January 22, 2020 @ 04:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Preschool Mini Chefs Winter Session

    Preschool Mini Chefs Winter Session Preschool Mini Chefs Winter Session Thu, January 23, 2020 @ 01:45 PM

    Click Here

  • Supper & Learn

    Supper & Learn Supper & Learn Mon, January 27, 2020 @ 07:15 PM

    for Women, class by Rabbi Levi Click Here

  • Mini Chefs Winter Session

    Mini Chefs Winter Session Mini Chefs Winter Session Wed, January 29, 2020 @ 04:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Preschool Mini Chefs Winter Session

    Preschool Mini Chefs Winter Session Preschool Mini Chefs Winter Session Thu, January 30, 2020 @ 01:45 PM

    Click Here

  • Mini Chefs Winter Session

    Mini Chefs Winter Session Mini Chefs Winter Session Wed, February 5, 2020 @ 04:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Preschool Mini Chefs Winter Session

    Preschool Mini Chefs Winter Session Preschool Mini Chefs Winter Session Thu, February 6, 2020 @ 01:45 PM

    Click Here

  • Shabbaton

    Shabbaton Shabbaton Fri, February 7, 2020 @ 06:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Mini Chefs Winter Session

    Mini Chefs Winter Session Mini Chefs Winter Session Wed, February 12, 2020 @ 04:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Preschool Mini Chefs Winter Session

    Preschool Mini Chefs Winter Session Preschool Mini Chefs Winter Session Thu, February 13, 2020 @ 01:45 PM

    Click Here

 

Today's Calendar

Preschool Closed
 
 
Insights into Prayer
: 8:15a
 
 
Shacharit
: 9:00a
 
 
Men's Torah Class
: 2:50p
 
 
Mincha
: 4:25p
 
 
Maariv
: 5:30p
Havdalah
: 5:30p

View Calendar

 

Friday Night

Candle Lighting
: 4:31p
 
 
Mincha
: 4:35p
 
 
Maariv
: 5:22p

Shabbat Day

 
 
Tehillim
: 7:30a
 
 
Shacharit
: 9:00a
 
 
Men's Torah Class
: 3:00p
 
 
Mincha
: 4:35p
 
 
Maariv
: 5:39p
Havdalah
: 5:39p
Sat, January 18 2020 21 Tevet 5780