Address: 28 Cleve Road, Hampstead QC, H3X 1A6
Tel: 514-739-0770
Fax: 514-739-5925
Email: mtc@themtc.com
Facebook.com/MontrealTorahCenter


Staff
       

Rabbi Moishe New rabbinew@themtc.com x222

Rabbi Itchy Treitel itchy@themtc.com x223
       
Pre School & Day Camp
       

Nechama New nechama@themtc.com x258
       
Program Director
       

Zeldie Treitel zeldie@themtc.com  
       
Jewish Student Community
       

Rabbi Levi New levi@themtc.com x231
       
TFS Young Leadership
       

Rabbi Getzy Markowitz getzy@themtc.com x246
       
Division Francophone
       

Rav Maimon Pinto ravpinto@themtc.com  
       
Youth Programming
       

Ita New ita@themtc.com x258
       
Administration
       

Velvel Minkowitz vm@themtc.com x221

Yehuda Gottesman yehuda@themtc.com x253

Chanie Teitlebaum chanie@themtc.com x227

Rochi Yarmush rochi@themtc.com x224